top of page

2024 Journals Now Available!

I'm so excited - 2024 Sweetly Balanced lifestyle journals are officially on the market! Grab yours today to enjoy 12 months of building habits, finding joy, and so much more. Create a more balanced life in 2024!



The Original

Based on the original drawings in my personal bullet journal, these pages are filled with cute designs and functional tools to help you create a more balanced life. Each month features its own unique theme to guide you in building habits, along with annual pages to track your progress all year long.


Hardback - $45





Paperback - $35







The Minimalist

Finding balance is for everyone, even if cute monthly spreads aren't. All of the same goal setting, habit creating, joy finding greatness without the frills. Minimalist monthly spreads create space for finding balance in any lifestyle.


Hardback - $42





Paperback - $32









Whether this is your first step into lifestyle journaling or you're an old pro, I hope these pages help you create a more balanced life in 2024.

I'm so glad we're on this journey together!

♡ Clair

drop me a line, let me know what you think!

I'd love to hear about themes or sections you'd like to see, ways you're using your journal, and how I can make your experience better! Thank you for being a part of the Sweetly Balanced community.

Thanks for sharing!

© 2023 by Sweetly Balanced Lifestyle Journals. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page