top of page

Prepare your Journal

The new year is right around the corner! Is your lifestyle journal ready for 2024? I'd love to help you set it up and get you on the right track to creating more balance in your life.


Follow @sweetybalanced on instagram and facebook for all the hot tips and tricks to make the most of your journaling experience! Check out the Tips instagram hilight for more info on:


  • Habits

  • Self-care

  • Joy log

  • Setting goals

  • One word a day

  • Annual trackers


Visit the blog for a deeper dive into the monthly tools inside your journal.


Don't forget to get your supplies in order! Check out my faves here.


Specific questions? I'd love to hear from you! Drop me a line anytime.


Whew! That was a lot of links. I hope these resources help you as you learn to prioritize yourself, give yourself a little grace, and create a more sweetly balanced life in 2024. ♡ Clair

bottom of page