top of page

How are you feeling?

Tracking your mood can help you better understand trends in your life through your emotions and state of mind. Our moods fluctuate day-to-day, or even hour to hour. Tracking your feelings helps to identify what activities or triggers may have the greatest positive or negative impact on your mood and how it affects the rest of your day. Use this tool to begin to identify patterns and better understand your mental health + how to better manage it.


My husband and I recently moved over seas on military orders, and let me tell you... an international move can be S T R E S S F U L ! Tracking my mood has helped me recognize what parts of the process have sent me into a tizzy and what activities get me back on track. When we start this process again in a couple of years, I'll be able to look back on past mood trackers and hopefully feel more prepared for what is to come... hopefully. :-P


Select six moods each month you experience regularly or want to focus on, and assign each one a color. Fill in the day's icon based on how you feel throughout the day. Here's a list of moods to get you started:


Mood tracker
  • Angry

  • Anxious

  • Average

  • Bored

  • Calm

  • Cranky

  • Energetic

  • Excited

  • Happy

  • Jealous

  • Lonely

  • Meh

  • Sad

  • Stressed

  • Tired

Comments


bottom of page